חיפוש

24 February Prof Mariana Castells : Hypersensitivity to mRNA Vaccines

עודכן ב: לפני 3 ימים

3:00 pm CET ( GMT+1)

11:00 am Buenos Aires

4:00 pm Jerusalem

ISOP COVID Vaccines Vigilance series


Prof Mariana Castells Director Drug Hypersensitivity and Desensitization Center,

Director Mastocytosis Center Brigham and Women’s Hospital,

Harvard Medical School, USA


All events are recorded and will be available on ISOP YouTube Channel.


Organised by the ISOP Latin America Chapter with the collaboration of ISOP Vaccines SIG and ISOP ISRAEL

To register : http://bit.ly/covidvaccinevigilance

35 צפיות0 תגובות

צרו קשר עם ISOP ISRAEL

טלפון: +972 58 4020 688

דוא"ל: isopisrael@gmail.com

32 בית הערבה, ירושלים, ישראל

  • Facebook in English
  • YouTube